Contact Us

For any questions regarding our services, you can e-mail our Service Desk or call our Hotline

(H User ID/U User ID and password required for login)

*Public Holidays in Bavaria, Germany 2024

  • 29.03.2024 (Friday) – Good Friday
  • 01.04.2024 (Monday) – Easter Monday
  • 01.05.2024 (Wednesday) – Labor Day
  • 09.05.2024 (Thursday) – Ascension Day
  • 20.05.2024 (Monday) – Whit Monday
  • 30.05.2024 (Thursday) – Corpus Christi
  • 15.08.2024 (Thursday) – Assumption Day
  • 03.10.2024 (Thursday) – Day of German Unity
  • 01.11.2024 (Friday) – All Saints’ Day
  • 25.12.2024 (Wednesday) – Christmas Day¬†
  • 26.12.2024 (Thursday) – Day after Christmas